Back to Site
0 items » view cart

Mini Meltdowns- Destined For Disaster 7" (Black)

Mini Meltdowns- Destined For Disaster 7" (Black)


4 songs of upbeat-melodic punk rock, that is a giant leap forward for the band's craftsmanship of song, lyrics, and melody. Jon Phillip had Mike Kennerty from the All-American Rejects produce, mix, record this release at Mike's studio in Edmond, Oklahoma. Scott Schoenbeck (the Promise Ring and Dashboard Confessional) delivers his signature catchy and aggressive bass parts once again. Jon Phillip (Limbeck & Tommy Stinson) sounds like he's getting more comfortable with his newly acquired position of being at guitar and lead vocals. The songs are about loss, anxiety, and wanting to give up, all spawning from having the worst year of his life in 2018. Black vinyl version, and full-color layout done by Eric Baskauskas at Wall Of Youth.

Side A
1. Gonna Miss You
2. I Wanna Die

Side B
3. Afraid Of Everything
4. You Bring Me Down

  • Image of Mini Meltdowns- Destined For Disaster 7" (Black)
Online Store by Big Cartel